Increase font size Decrease font size Default font size
    default color green color blue color
Member Area

London

Sunday 2nd Sept
The Comedy Loft - Lock17

Click HERE to book

Leeds

Saturday 1st Sept
Pryzm

CLICK HERE TO BOOK

Nottingham

Friday 31st Aug
Pryzm


Click Here to book

 

Birmingham

Sunday 26th Aug
Comedy Loft, Rosies

Click Here to book

 

Newport

Saturday 8th Sept
The Neon

Click HERE to book

 

You are here: Home Comedians Jag Ghankas
Comedian Jag Ghankas PDF Print E-mail
Written by Nathan Wilkins   
Friday, 01 April 2011 08:37

STAND UP COMEDIAN

JAG GHANKAS

CANADA

JagPic

He will keep you laughing with his take on growing up Indian in Canada, and his observations about Britain. His multi-racial comedy and storytelling delivered with energy and enthusiasm will leave you wanting more.

JagYou

'Jag' performed on the Real Deal Comedy Jam next on the following dates:


Cardiff - Glee Club - Friday 11th February

Birmingham - Alexandra Theatre - Saturday 12th February

Nottingham - Glee Club -  Sunday 13th February

London - Shaw Theatre - Friday 18th February

Bristol - Colston Hall - Saturday 19th February