Increase font size Decrease font size Default font size
    default color green color blue color
Member Area

Reading

Friday 29th September
The Comedy Loft

KG / Judi Love / Aurie Styla / Spuddz / Shabba
Click HERE to book

Leeds

Friday 6th October
Pryzm

TOJU/ JUDI LOVE / AURIE STYLA / KAE KURD/ SHABBA
CLICK HERE TO BOOK

Nottingham

Friday 3rd November
Pryzm

RUDI LICKWOOD / MR CEE / TOJU / QUINCY / KG
Click Here to book

 

Thursday 2nd June

Birmingham

Sunday 29th October
Comedy Loft, Rosies

QUINCY / LATEEF LOVEJOY / RUDI LICKWOOD / TOJU / KG
Click Here to book

 

Preston

Saturday 14th October
Evoque

TOJU / JUDI LOVE / SPUDDZ / KANE BROWN
Click Here to book

 

You are here: Home
Comedian Nema Williams

Comedian Nema Williams



Nema has been a headliner on the RJE Comedy Cabaret Tour for the last five years. He has appeared on Comic Groove, Comic Remix, Comic View, and The Best of Comic View. Nema has competed in such events as The Best of the west Def Comedy Jam comedy Competition, The Bay Area Black Comedy Competition and Festival and the Comedy Central Brew Ha Ha.



Real Deal Comedy Jam -

Birmingham - Alexandra Theatre - Sunday 2nd September 2007

Cardiff - Glee Club - Friday 11th February 2011

Birmingham - Alexandra Theatre - Saturday 12th February 2011

Nottingham - Glee Club -  Sunday 13th February 2011

London - Shaw Theatre - Friday 18th February 2011

Bristol - Colston Hall - Saturday 19th February 2011



To see a clip of Nema Williams in action click on the image below

 

NemaYou