Increase font size Decrease font size Default font size
    default color green color blue color
Member Area

London

Friday 29th December
The Comedy Loft - Camden

WIL SYLVINCE (USA)

MO THE COMEDIAN

DANNY 'SLIM' GRAY

KANE BROWN

Click HERE to book

Leeds

Thursday 28th December
Pryzm

WIL SYLVINCE (USA)

MO THE COMEDIAN

DANNY 'SLIM' GRAY

KANE BROWN

CLICK HERE TO BOOK

Nottingham

Wednesday 27th December
Pryzm


WIL SYLVINCE (USA)

MO THE COMEDIAN

DANNY 'SLIM' GRAY

KANE BROWN

Click Here to book

 

Birmingham

Tuesday 26th December
Comedy Loft, Rosies

WIL SYLVINCE (USA)

MO THE COMEDIAN

DANNY 'SLIM' GRAY

KANE BROWN

Click Here to book

 

You are here: Home
Comedian Nema Williams

Comedian Nema Williams



Nema has been a headliner on the RJE Comedy Cabaret Tour for the last five years. He has appeared on Comic Groove, Comic Remix, Comic View, and The Best of Comic View. Nema has competed in such events as The Best of the west Def Comedy Jam comedy Competition, The Bay Area Black Comedy Competition and Festival and the Comedy Central Brew Ha Ha.



Real Deal Comedy Jam -

Birmingham - Alexandra Theatre - Sunday 2nd September 2007

Cardiff - Glee Club - Friday 11th February 2011

Birmingham - Alexandra Theatre - Saturday 12th February 2011

Nottingham - Glee Club -  Sunday 13th February 2011

London - Shaw Theatre - Friday 18th February 2011

Bristol - Colston Hall - Saturday 19th February 2011



To see a clip of Nema Williams in action click on the image below

 

NemaYou